Harvest 2018

September 30, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Psalm 147 | Michael CornallSeries: Special Services

Luke – Week 27

September 16, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 18:26-43 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke

Luke – Week 26

September 2, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 17 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke

Luke – Week 25

August 19, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 16:1-13 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke

Luke – Week 24

August 12, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 15:25-32 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke

Luke – Week 23

August 5, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 15:11-24 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke

Luke – Week 22

July 29, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 14:15-35 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke

Luke – Week 21

July 15, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 12: 35-40 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke

Sunday 8 July 2018 AM

July 8, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: John 2:1-25 | Rupert Bentley-TaylorSeries: Miscellaneous

Luke – Week 20

June 24, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 12:13-34 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke