Luke – Week 21

July 15, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 12: 35-40 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke

Sunday 8 July 2018 AM

July 8, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: John 2:1-25 | Rupert Bentley-TaylorSeries: Miscellaneous

Luke – Week 20

June 24, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 12:13-34 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke

Luke – Week 19

June 17, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 12:1-12 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke

Luke – Week 18

May 27, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 11:1-28 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke

Luke – Week 17

May 20, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 10:17-42 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke

Luke – Week 16

May 6, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 9:18-36 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke

Luke – Week 15

April 22, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 8:4-21 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke

Easter Sunday 2018 AM

April 1, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Mark 15:42-47; Mark 16:1-8 | Michael CornallSeries: Easter

Luke – Week 14

March 18, 2018 (Sunday AM) Bible Text: Luke 7:18-8:3 | Michael CornallSeries: Luke