2 Kings – Week 14

March 8, 2020 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 2 Kings 22:1-20 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

2 Kings – Week 13

February 16, 2020 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 2 Kings 21:1-18 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

2 Kings – Week 12

January 19, 2020 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 2 Kings 18:13-16; 2 Kings 19:1-7, 14-19 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

2 Kings – Week 11

November 24, 2019 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 2 Kings 16: 1-20 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

2 Kings – Week 10

October 20, 2019 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 2 Kings 14:1-29 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

2 Kings – Week 9

October 6, 2019 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 2 Kings 12:1-21 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

2 Kings – Week 8

September 15, 2019 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 2 Kings 11 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

2 Kings – Week 7

September 1, 2019 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 2 Kings 9:1-13 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

2 Kings – Week 6

August 11, 2019 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 2 Kings 6:8-23 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

2 Kings – Week 5

August 4, 2019 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 2 Kings 5:19-27 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings