2 Kings – Week 1

April 28, 2019 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 2 Kings 1:1-18 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

1 Kings – Week 13

March 24, 2019 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 1 Kings 21 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

1 Kings – Week 12

February 10, 2019 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 1 Kings 19 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

1 Kings – Week 11

January 20, 2019 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 1 Kings 17 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

1 Kings – Week 10

November 18, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 1 Kings 16:15-20 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

1 Kings – Week 9

October 7, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 1 Kings 14:1-20 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

1 Kings – Week 8

September 30, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 1 Kings 13 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

1 Kings – Week 7

September 16, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 1 Kings 12 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

1 Kings – Week 6

September 9, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 1 Kings 11:1-13 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings

1 Kings – Week 5

August 12, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 1 Kings 9:1-9; 1 Kings 10:1-9 | Michael CornallSeries: 1+2 Kings