1 Kings – Week 3

July 15, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 1 Kings 5 | Michael CornallSeries: 1 Kings

Sunday 8 July 2018 PM

July 8, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 2 Peter 1:1-15 | Rupert Bentley-TaylorSeries: Miscellaneous

1 Kings – Week 2

June 24, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 1 Kings 3:1-28 | Michael CornallSeries: 1 Kings

1 Kings – Week 1

June 17, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 1 Kings 1 | Michael CornallSeries: 1 Kings

Prayer – Week 5

May 13, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: Psalm 139 | Michael CornallSeries: Prayer

Prayer – Week 4

May 6, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: Psalm 73:1-28 | Michael CornallSeries: Prayer

Prayer – Week 3

April 22, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: John 16:17-33 | Michael CornallSeries: Prayer

Easter Sunday 2018 PM

April 1, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: Mark 16:9-20 | Michael CornallSeries: Easter

Palm Sunday 2018

March 25, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: Mark 11:1-25 | Michael CornallSeries: Easter

Prayer – Week 2

March 11, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: 2 Corinthians 12:7-10 | Michael CornallSeries: Prayer